Welcome to the Gun Lake Business Association business directory.  We would encourage you to support our business via the paid advertising links below.  If you would like to learn more about how to advertise on the GLBA web site, you can find more information located here.

RJ Gas & Food inc. - The Dock
Phone: (269) 672-4411
thedockgl@gmail.com
Gurdev Nannan
11937 Marsh Rd
Shelbyville MI 49344

A Sportsman’s Attic
Phone: (269) 397-1419
jim@jimbentontv.com
www.asportsmansattic.com
Jim Benton
2717 S Patterson Rd
Wayland MI 49348

B&R Excavating
Phone: (269) 672-4444
br200@sbcglobal.net

Rita M. Martin
137 124th Ave.
Shelbyville MI, 49344

Baareman's Quality Construction
Phone: (630) 417-9638
robert52baareman@gmail.com

Robert Baareman
4172 England Dr.
Shelbyville MI 49344

Barry County Lumber
Phone: (269) 945-3431
Fax: (269) 945-4025
Mobile: (616) 813-6975
markp@barrycountylumber.com

Mark Paradowski
225 N. Industrial Park Dr
Hastings MI 49058

Bay Pointe Inn & Restaurant
Phone: (269) 672-8111
Fax: (269) 672-5970
mikep@baypointeinn.com

Mike Powers 11456 Marsh Rd
Shelbyville MI 49344

Bernie's Haul-Away Inc
Phone/Fax: (269) 685-2052
Phone #2: (269) 806-0531

Bernie Wolf
P.O. Box 126,
Martin, MI 49070

Boat Lift and Dock.com
Phone: 866-942-6349 x 702
info@boatliftanddock.com

Brandon Wright/Chris Pompileo
1657 12th Street
Martin MI  49070

Boniface Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc
Phone: (269) 672-7914
Fax: (269) 672-9073
deb@bonifaceheating.com

Deb Boniface
961 124th Ave
Shelbyville MI 49344
USA

Cascade Electric
Phone: (616) 885-6021
rkskis@yahoo.com

Randy Klinger
12545 Oakwood Shores Rd
Wayland MI 49348

Chemical Bank - Gun Lake
Phone: (269) 792-4406
Fax: (269) 792-4408
Sarah.price@chemicalbankmi.com

Sarah Price
12850 W. M-179 Hwy
Wayland MI 49348

Circle Inn Restaurant
Phone: (269) 672-7000
circleinnrestaurant@yahoo.com

Karen Nash
11985 Marsh Rd
Shelbyville MI 49344

Circle Pines Center
Phone: (269) 623-5555
info@circlepinescenter.net

Tom Vanhammen
8650 Mullen Rd
Delton MI 49046

Clark Brothers Construction, Inc
Phone: (269) 623-4870
Fax: (269) 623-4872
benjamin.clark60@gmail.com

Benjamin Clark
7600 Norris Rd.
Delton MI 49046

ContemporaryCARE at Home
Phone: (269) 264-4805
contemporaryc@outlook.com

Susan Houseman
207 E. Main St., P.O. Box 28,
Middleville, MI 49333

Doggone Grooming
Phone: (269) 795-5263
dgrooming2012@gmail.com

Diane Walker
9418 Spring Creek Ct
Middleville MI 49333

Edward Jones Investments
Phone: (269) 686-8025
Fax: (800) 636-5610
rick.buller@edwardjones.com

Rick Buller
1521 Lincoln Rd
Allegan MI 49010

Elite Auto Clinic of Gun Lake
Phone: (269) 795-9277
Fax: (269) 795-9408
mikem@eliteautogl.com

Matt Dykstra
12223 W. M-179 Hwy
Wayland MI 49348

Fifelski Contruction
Phone: (269) 823-8914
fifelskiconstruction@gmail.com

Simon Fifelski
2925 5th St
Shelbyville MI 49344

Gilletts Bait & Hardware Inc
Phone: (269) 672-5371
rosemary.mercer@gmail.com

Rose Mercer
12258 Marsh Rd
Shelbyville MI 49344

Gun Lake Casino
Phone: (269) 792-7777
info@gunlakecasino.com

Jeff Sorensen
1123 129th Ave
Wayland MI 49348

Gun Lake Cottage Rentals
(616) 723-2194
barbholoweiko@yahoo.com

Barb Holoweiko
2240 Parker Dr
Wayland MI 49348

Gun Lake Lawn Care LLC.
(269) 509-1400
sales@gunlakelawn.com
www.gunlakelawn.com

Ray Eister
12971 Johnson Dr.
Wayland MI 49348

Gun Lake Miniature Golf & Driving Range
Phone: (269) 795-3352
Fax: (269) 795-3353
golf@netpenny.net

Steve VanderKam
12073 W. M-179 HWY
Wayland MI 49348

Gun Lake Pet Lodge LLC
Phone: (269) 792-1644

Kim Whip
129 126th Ave
Wayland, MI 49344

Gun Lake Studios
Phone: (269) 204-8836
hello@gunlakestudio.com

John Long
2612 South Patterson Rd.
Wayland MI 49348

Gun River Inn
Phone: (269) 664-5411

Charlene Shuemaker
11798 9 Mile Rd
Shelbyville MI 49344

Hopkins Propane
Phone: (269) 792-7205
Fax: (269) 792-9120
hp@hopkinspropane.com

Kris VanAndel
2701 12th St
Shelbyville MI 49344

Inn At Mill Pond
Phone: (269) 792-3044
walkpa2@aol.com

Paul Walker
2845 5th St
Shelbyville MI 49344

Insurance Services Agency
269-795-7865
jrcoburn@insergl.com

JR Coburn
12293 West M 179 Hwy
Wayland MI 49348

Island Drive Specialty Services
islanddrivespecialty@gmail.com

Al Bouma
2014 Island Dr
Wayland MI 49348

Jessica Kraai - Greenridge Reality
Phone: (616) 974-4112
Fax: (616) 974-4113
jkraai@greenridge.com

Jessica Kraai
707 S. Main St.,
Wayland, MI 49348

Keller Williams Realty - Denny Moore
Phone: (616) 340-7680
Fax: (866) 855-4233
dennyRmoore@kw.com

Denny Moore
630 Kenmoor Ave #101
Grand Rapids MI 49546

Kitchens By Katie
Phone: (269) 795-7900
Fax: (269) 795-9802
sales@kitchensbykatie.com

Mike Wetzel
11428 W. M-179 Hwy
Middleville MI 49333

K.O. Screen Printing and Embroidery
Phone: (269) 251-0773
k.o.designs@att.net

Evelyn Mors
2497 Patterson Road
Shelbyville, MI 49344

Kraai Well Drilling & Water Softening
Phone: (269) 672-7188
Fax: (269) 672-5623
info@kraaiwelldrilling.com

Chad Kraai
110 124th Ave
Shelbyville MI 49344

Lakeside Pizzeria & Grill
Phone: (269) 672-4151

Tim Smith
11925 Marsh Rd
Shelbyville MI 49344

Lakeside Plumbing
12233 Cobb Lake Rd
Wayland MI 49348
(269) 795-2257

Logo Image
Phone: (616) 272-1057
kellie@logoimagellc.com

Kellie Wolbrink
1120 Janice St.
P.O. Box 319
Moline, MI 49335

Long Lake Outdoor Center
Phone: (269) 795-7886
Fax: (269) 674-8947
info@longlakeoutdoorcenter.com

Rick Johnson
2997 Campground Rd
Hastings MI 49058

Maxe Designs LLC
Phone: (616)-633-2060
maxedesigns@mollyaxe.com
maxedesigns.com

Molly Axe
Grand Rapids, MI

McDonald's of Gun Lake
Phone: (269) 792-8018

Tina Pasch
1515 Patterson
Wayland MI 49348

Mercantile Bank
Phone: (616) 299-0210
Jlewakowski@mercbank.com

Jackie Lewakowski
1500 W-M43 Hwy
Hastings, MI 49058

Merlex Computer Repair
Phone: (269) 282-6587
jesse@merlexcomputer.com

Jessie Morin
1586 Main St.,
Martin, MI 49070

Message Express Internet (MEI)
Phone: (269) 623-9900
Fax: (269) 623-9888
dstoll@mei.net

Mark Graf
123 W. Orchard
Delton, MI 49046

Shipping:
PO Box 127
Delton MI 49046-0127

Mite E Exterminating
Phone: (269) 567-0126
maria@mite-e.com

Maria Hughes
PO Box 8543
Kentwood MI 49518

Mitten Pizza
Phone: (269) 795-2535
jamie@mittenvapors.com
www.mittenpizza.com

Jamie Zionterman
11446 M-179
Middleville, IN 49333

Monte Baker/Five Star Real Estate
Phone: (616) 299-8065
montebaker@grar.com

Monte Baker
4077 Ronalds Rd.
Dorr MI 49323

Napa of Wayland
Phone: (269) 792-9385
napawayland@gmail.com

Bob Skeals
201 Clark St
Wayland MI 49348

Openroad Brewery
(269) 792-2739
bruce@openroadbrewing.com

Bruce Patrick or Sarah Haight
128 S. Main Street
Wayland MI 49348

Orangeville Community Outreach
(616) 813-6975

Ginger Batson
11850 9 Mile Rd
Shelbyville MI 49344

Parkside Park Campground
Phone: (269) 795-3140
ken_kathy_4@hotmail.com

Ken Kathy Duimstra
2430 Briggs Rd. S.
Middleville MI 49333

Pixelvine Creative
Phone: (616) 765-5000
Fax: (877) 734-0751
Mobile: ext 101
seanm@pixelvinecreative.com

Sean McMahon
143 Division St.
Freeport MI 49325

PK Excavating
Phone: (616) 299-7545

Pete Laning
1740 3rd St
Martin MI 49070

Railtown Brewing Co.
Phone: 616-350-6392
Justin@railtownbrewing.com
www.railtownbrewing.com

Justin Buiter
3555 68th St SE
Suites 1 7 2
Dutton, MI 49316

Rhonda J Parsons/United Bank of Michigan
Phone: (269) 864-1060
Fax: (269) 672-9330

Rhonda J Parsons
2404 Patterson Rd.
Shelbyville MI  49344
NMLS # 756220

Sam's Gourmet Foods
Phone: (269) 795-9491
Fax: (269) 795-9434
annaweiss554@yahoo.com

Anna Weiss
11080 Gun Lake Rd
Middleville MI 49333

Sandy's Country Kitchen
Phone: (269) 795-7083
Andrea Hull
1114 Gun Lake Rd
Middleville MI 49333

Shine On Sales
Phone: (269) 672-2102
edmassel@gmail.com

Deb or Ed Masselink
111 124th Ave
Shelbyville MI 49344

Son - Life Camp & Retreat Center
Phone: (269) 792-2081
Fax: (269) 792-4422
office@son-lifecamp.org

Hope Wassenaar
189 126th Ave
Wayland MI 49348

Star Cleaning
Phone: (616) 528-8191
justin.ekkel@gmail.com

Justin Ekkel
659 Ottillia
Grand Rapids MI 49507

Stickmann Baeckerei/Old World Bakery - Bistro
Phone: (269) 205-2444
stickmann.baeckerei@gmail.com

Herbert J Welz
11332 W M 179 Hwy,
Middleville, MI 49333

United Bank Insurance Agency
Phone: (269) 792-6730
Fax: (269) 792-3590
suzanne.waldo@unitedbankofmichigan.com

Suzanne Waldo
1131 W. Superior St
Wayland MI 49348

Shipping:
PO Box 444
Wayland MI 49348

United Bank Mortgage Corporation
Phone: (269) 792-8744
Fax: (269) 792-2922
jennifer.ferguson@unitedbankofmichigan.com

Jennifer Ferguson
1131 W. Superior St.
Wayland, MI 49348

United Bank of Michigan
Phone: (269) 672-7484
Fax: (269) 672-9330
rhonda.parsons@unitedbankofmichigan.com

Rhonda Parsons
2404 Patterson Rd
Shelbyville MI 49344

Shipping:
PO Box 91
Shelbyville MI 49344

United Collision Center
Phone: (269) 792-7274
Fax: (269) 792-9266
unitedcollision125@sbcglobal.net

Vanessa Jansen
125 Railroad St.
Wayland MI 49348

United Investment Center
Phone: (269) 792-8745
scott.kubiak@lpl.com

Scott Kubiak
1131 W. Superior St
Wayland MI 49348

Vanns Valley Event Center
Phone: (269) 330-6205
gunlakefun1@yahoo.com

Kirk VanNortwick
1069 126th Ave
Shelbyville MI 49344

Volunteer Energy Services
Phone: (616) 877-4235
nlbnl@voyager.net

Nick Barlow
526 144th Ave
Caledonia MI 49316

Walker Fluke & Sheldon PLC
Phone: (269) 945-9452
Fax: (269) 945-4890

Deb Hatfield
525 W. Apple St.
Hastings MI 49058

Water's Edge Floral & Gift
Phone: (269) 792-3761
Fax: (269) 792-3764
watersedge@core.com

Sherry Hummel
2606 S. Patterson Rd.
Wayland MI 49348

Wayland VFW Post 7581
Phone: (269) 792-2975

Steven Eernisse
735 S. Main St
Wayland MI 49348

WBCH Radio
Phone: (269) 945-3414
Fax: (269) 945-3470
teresa@wbch.com

Teresa Smith
119 W. State St.
Hastings MI 49058

Weick's Pharmacy
Phone: (269) 672-7774
Fax: (269) 672-7887

Mike Holtz
71 124th Ave
Shelbyville MI 49344

Shipping:
PO Box 53
Shelbyville MI 49344

Westen's Carpet & Flooring
Phone: (269) 795-3000

Jeff Westen
210 E. Main St
Middleville MI 49333

Yankee Springs Golf Course
Phone: (269) 795-0030
Fax: (269) 792-0032
yankeesprings@gmail.com; smarcukaitis@gmail.com

Sandra Marcukaitis
12300 Bowens Mill Rd
Wayland MI 49348

Yankee Springs Recreation Area
Phone: (269) 795-7806

Yankee Springs Recreation Area
Phone: (269) 795-9081
jevicksa@michigan.gov

Andru Jevicks
2104 S. Briggs Rd
Middleville MI 49333

YMCA Camp Manitou-Lin
Phone: (269) 205-9007
bhinton@grymca.org
www.grymca.org/camp

Bruce Hinton
1095 Briggs RD
Middleville MI 49333